EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Alumni Contacts


1973

Janice (Brownell) Wedde
weddej@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1978

Cindy (Jarvis) Reilly
reillyc@wautoma.k12.wi.us 


1980

Wendy (Reilly) Appel
appelw@wautoma.k12.wi.us

Shari Thurley
thurleys@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1982

David Reilly
reillyd@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1987

David Woyak
woyakd@wautoma.k12.wi.us

Kelly Muzzy
kmuzzy@icloud.com


1988

Erica Hendrickson
hendricksone@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1993

Preston Miller
millerpr@wautoma.k12.wi.us

Mike Pica
picam@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1996

Nikki (Van) Souder
soudern@wautoma.k12.wi.us


1998

Janeil (Dibble) Velez
velezj@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2003

Abby Weiland
weilanda@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2005

Sarah (Jarvis) Pietkauskis
pietkauskiss@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2007

Jackie Gunderson
gundersonj@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2009

Emalee (Peterson) Lipke
lipkee@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2012

Brittanie Mastricola
mastricolabr@wautoma.k12.wi.us


2014

Carolyn Sharp
sharpc@wautoma.k12.wi.us